هل تحتاج إلى مترجم محترف لترجمة موقع فندقك الإلكتروني وكتيبات السياح وقوائم الطعام الأنيقة؟ سوف تجد في Pangeanic خدمة ترجمة احترافية لا تقتصر على تقديم ترجمة عامة فحسب. نحن خبراء في الترجمة في صناعة السياحة. سوف يقوم مترجمون محترفون بمراجعة وثائقك وتدقيقها لغويًا امتثالًا لمعيار ISO 17100.

إذا كنت تحتاج إلى أن تعكس ترجمتك خدمات عالية الجودة، فلا يمكنك المجازفة بسمعتك ومكانتك بنشر ترجمة أعدها أصدقاؤك أو معارفك أو حتى موظفيك. تعطي الترجمة السيئة صورة سيئة لمؤسستك وشركتك. يدور قطاع السياحة وقطاع الضيافة حول التجارب الإيجابية للنزلاء. تخيل الضرر طويل المدى الذي يمكن أن تلحقه بصورتك إذا أفرطت في الاقتصاد في نفقات الترجمة مقارنة بالسرور قصير المدى الذي يمكن أن تشعر به إذا قمت بتوفير بعض الجنيهات بعدم ترجمة الموقع الإلكتروني احترافيًا. لقد شهد كل منا على أخطاء ترجمة تدعو للسخرية في بعض الفنادق وكتيبات السياح. تذكر أن أخطاء الترجمة كبدت مجال السياحة في فرنسا ما يقارب 12 مليون يورو في عام 2014. مع سلسلة من 20 فندق في 9 مواقع، لدى عميلنا طلبات ترجمة متطلبة باستمرار. من قوائم الطعام إلى المواد التسويقية، تحتاج Ona Group إلى خدمات ترجمة تخصصية لقطاع السياحة والضيافة وتستوفي Pangeanic بالمتطلبات اللازمة لمواجهة هذا التحدي. نحن نضمن أن نزلاء فندق Ona يستمتعون بإقامتهم في هذا الفندق وأن كل شيء واضح بلغتهم المحلية.

Traducciones profesionales para la industria del turismo

ترجمة احترافية لقطاع الترجمة السياحية – مجال خدمة ترجمة متنامي

Pangeanic طويلة الباع في تقديم خدمات الترجمة لقطاع السياحة. هدفنا الرئيسي هو تلبية احتياجات الشركات التي تقدم خدمات الفندقة إلى السياح الأجانب، من التقارير التي تحتاج إلى الترجمة الإسبانية أو الفرنسية أو الألمانية أو الإيطالية أو الصينية أو اليابانية أو السويدية أو النرويجية… وتشمل هذا الخدمات ترجمة معلومات المنتجع وكتيبات الإعلان والتسويق ومواقع الفنادق الاحترافية والتقارير المالية للمقيمين في دولة لا ينطقون بلغتها وترجمة الوثائق القانونية. تشمل جوانب الترجمة التخصصية الأخرى ترجمة قوائم المطاعم وترجمة المطبوعات والوثائق وكتيبات المنتجع والمدونات ومواقع النزلات والأدلة وكتيب معلومات السائح والحزمات الترحيب وأي وثيقة أخرى يمكن أن يحتاج إليها السائح بلغته الأم. نقوم بتعيين مترجمين محترفين وناطقين أصليين دائمًا وتتم مراجعة الترجمة الأولى من قبل مترجم ثاني ينتبه لكل تفصيل ويتوخى تحقيق أفضل مستوى للنص النهائي. نحن نضع أنفسنا في محل السائح الذي يختار مؤسستك كوجهة له متوقعًا أن يقضي وقتًا ممتعًا وأن يخوض تجربة جيدة. ليس من المعتاد أن تحتوي الوثائق السياحية على عدد كبير من المصطلحات الفنية، بل يسود فيها الأسلوب الإبداعي المعهود في قطاع السياحة. هذا الأسلوب محدد إلى نوع ما لأنه يميل إلى تناول النشاطات الممتعة والترفيهية. هي تتطلب فهم خبايا الوثيقة الأصلية تمام الفهم قبل الشروع في الترجمة حتى نحصل على نسخة أنيقة. من شأن الأسلوب المستخدم في القطاع السياحي أن يكون إبداعيًا وهو يتطلب معرفة هائلة بمصطلحاته وكما هو الحال في ترجمة الوثائق التسويقية والإعلانات، يجب على المترجم أن يتوخى التركيز التام لأنه يتوجب عليك “قلب” النص إلى اللغة المستهدفة كما ينبغي، بما في ذلك شرح المواقف والنكهات والتقاليد في بعض الأحيان.

تكنولوجيا الترجمة الآلية في صناعة السياحة

هل من الممكن استخدام الترجمة الآلية لترجمة الكتيبات والمواد التي تعري اهتمامًا للجودة في قطاع السياحة والفندقة؟ نحن لا ننصح بذلك ما لم تتم مراجعة النص بشكل مستفيض من قبل مترجم بشري. ولكن هناك نقطة يمكن أن تُحدث فيها الترجمة الآلية فرقًا: التعليقات على الإنترنت وخارجه على موقعك الإلكتروني. تعتبر هذه المحتويات ذات قيمة منخفضة وهي لاستخدامك الشخصي أو كمرجع. ألن يكون من اللطيف أن يفهم كل عملائك التعليقات الموجودة على موقعك الإلكتروني؟ تتيح تكنولوجيا الترجمة الآلية الملكية الخاصة بنا ذلك. الرجاء الاطلاع على قسم الترجمة الآلية لواجهة برمجة التطبيقات إذا كنت ترغب في أن نبني رابطًا إلى موقعك الإلكتروني حتى تظهر الترجمات تلقائيًا.

Do need a professional translator to translate your hotel’s website, tourist brochures, even sophisticated menus for your restaurant? At Pangeanic, you will find a professional translation service that will not give you just first translation. We are experts in translations for the tourism industry. Your documents will be checked, reviewed and proofread by professional translators in compliance with the European translation EN15038 standard.

If you need your translations to reflect a quality service, you cannot risk your reputation and prestige with translations entrusted to friends, acquaintances, or even your own staff. A bad translation gives a poor image of your establishment and your company. The tourism industry and the hospitality sector is all about positive experiences. So imagine the damage and how long-lasting the pain of being seen as cutting corners in translation compared to the short pleasure of having saved a few dollars, euros, pounds or in the translation of a few words. We have all been witness and read ‘curious’ messages at some hotels and smiled at some tourist brochures. Remember that translation errors cost the French tourism industry some €12 million ($13,5 million) in 2014… [sdfile url="https://www.pangeanic.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2016/05/Ona.pdf" title="Translation services for the hospitality sector/tourism" texto="With a chain of 20 hotels in 9 locations, our client has demanding and constant translation requirements. From menus to marketing material, Ona Group needs specialist translation services for the hospitality and tourism sector and Pangeanic meets the challenge. We make sure Ona's international guests enjoy their stay and everything is clear in their local language." imagen="https://www.pangeanic.com/wp-content/themes/twentytwelve/images/ebook.png"]

Traducciones profesionales para la industria del turismo

Professional translations for the tourism sector – a growing translation service area

We have a long history in providing translation services for tourism sector professionals at Pangeanic. Our main goal is to meet the communication needs of companies that provide hospitality services to foreign tourists from reports that need a Spanish translation, French, German, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Swedish, Norwegian… From translations for resorts’ information, to your advertising, marketing brochures, to professional hotel websites, financial reports for residents in a country whose language they do not speak to legal document translation. Other specialist translation areas include the translation of menus for restaurants, hotels’ literature and documentation, resorts’ brochures, blogs, bed&breakfast and hostel websites, guides, tourist information leaflets and welcome packs, and any other document which the tourist can need in his/her native language. We always use native professional translators and the first translation is reviewed by a second translator with attention to every detail in order to get an optimal final text. We put ourselves in the skin of the tourist who has chosen your establishment as a destination and expects to be able to enjoy and have a good experience. The translation of tourist texts does not often contain a large number of technical terms. It usually features a very creative language that is characteristic of the tourism sector. This language is rather specific, as it tends to deal with very leisurely and pleasurable activities. It requires a full understanding of all the nuances and hues of the original document before translation in order to deliver a stylish version. The language of the tourism sector is often creative, requires a vast knowledge of its own terminology and, as it is the case with the translation of marketing documents and advertising, the translator needs to be fully concentrated and dedicated as you must “turn” the text properly into the target language, occasionally explaining situations, flavors, customs, etc.

Machine translation technology for the tourism industry

Is it possible to use machine translation to translate brochures and quality material for the tourism and hospitality sector? We would not recommend it unless the text was fully and deeply post-edited by a human translator. However, there is an area where machine translation can make the difference: online reviews, offline reviews at your hotel’s website. This is low-value content for your own use or for reference only. Wouldn’t it be nice if all the comments on your website could be understood by all your clients? Our proprietary machine translation technology makes it possible. Please check our machine translation API section if you would like us to build a connector to your website so translations can be displayed automatically.